Now Booking until April 2020

Book Online from £25

Book Tickets Online

Book By Phone (24 Hours)

020 7087 7762

Outside the UK: +44 (0)1158 960138

Contact Details

Groups & Schools Rates

General Groups Rate: 10+ best available seats reduced to £47.50 for Monday - Friday performances & Saturday matinees

School Group Rate: 10+ Grand Circle seats reduced to £27.50 for Monday – Thursday performances

Mid-week Matinee Saver: 10+ best available seats reduced to £30 - Thursday performances

All rates subject to availability. Exclusions apply.

The Chandelier Experience

Immerse yourself in an entirely different world as we transport you back to 19th century Paris.

With our very special Chandelier Experience, you’ll enjoy the show from the best seats in the house, personal service from one of our Red Coat Butlers, plus the use of your own private room with an unlimited bar*.

Have a look through what’s included, follow the steps on how to book and let us take it from there.

£25 Day Seats

A limited number of £25.00 day seats are available on Thursday Matinee performances. These can only be bought in person from Her Majesty’s Box Office from 10am (excluding Boxing Day and New Year’s Day) on the day of the performance. A one ticket per person policy applies for our busiest performances.

Additional Information

The Phantom of the Opera Workshop (10+): £8.50The Phantom’s Lair (10+): £5.00

Following the Thursday matinee performance, students can view the fascinating stage set-up of The Phantom of The Opera and take part in a question and answer session with a company or crew member. Can be booked via the DMT Education unit. Minimum 15 people.

The Phantom of the Opera cannot guarantee the appearance of any performer, which is always subject to illness and holidays.

Christmas Performance Schedule

Monday 23 December

7.30pm

Tuesday 24 December

2.30pm

Wednesday 25 December

No performances

Thursday 26 December

7.30pm

Friday 27 December

2.30pm and 7.30pm

Saturday 28 December

2.30pm and 7.30pm

Monday 30 December

2.30pm and 7.30pm

Tuesday 31 December

7pm

Wednesday 1 January

7.30pm

Thursday 2 January

2.30pm and 7.30pm

Friday 3 January

7.30pm

Saturday 4 January

2.30pm and 7.30pm

Her Majesty's Theatre London